start up logo Start Up Loans through ENI

028 7776 3555

Get Started

Enterprise Agency Contact Details

Francis Ashe
Acorn The Business Centre
2 Riada Avenue
Garryduff Road
Ballymoney
BT53 7LH
Tel: 028 2766 6133
Fax: 028 2766 5019
E-Mail:francisashe@acornbusiness.co.uk

 

Jennifer McWilliams
Antrim Enterprise Agency
58 Greystone Road
Antrim
BT41 1JZ
Tel: 028 9446 7774
Fax: 028 9446 7292
E-mail:admin@antrimenterprise.com

 

Nichola Lockhart
Ards Business Centre Ltd
19 Jubilee Road
Newtownards
BT23 4YH
Tel: 028 9181 9787
Fax: 028 9182 0625
E-Mail:nichola@ardsbusiness.com

 

Eileen Stewart
Armagh Business Centre Ltd
2 Loughgall Road
Armagh
BT61 7NJ
Tel: 028 3752 5050
Fax: 028 3752 6717
E-Mail:eileen@abcarmagh.com

 

Melanie Christie Boyle
Ballymena Business Centre Ltd
62 Fenaghy Road
Galgorm Industrial Estate
Ballymena
BT42 1FL
Tel: 028 2565 8616
Fax: 028 2563 0830
E-Mail:melanie@ballymenabusinesscentre.co.uk

 

Yvonne Clydesdale
Banbridge District Enterprises Ltd
Banbridge Enterprise Centre
Scarva Road Industrial Estate
Scarva Road
Banbridge
BT32 3QD
Tel: 028 4066 2260
Fax: 028 4066 2325
E-Mail: yvonne@bdelonline.com

 

Kelli Bagchus
Carrickfergus Enterprise
8 Meadowbank Road
Carrickfergus
BT38 8YF
Tel: 028 9336 9528
Fax: 028 9336 9979
E-Mail: kelli@ceal.co.uk

 

Mark Brotherson
Castlereagh Enterprises Ltd
Dundonald Enterprise Park
Enterprise Drive
Carrowreagh Road
Dundonald
BT16 0QT
Tel: 028 9055 7557
Fax: 028 9055 7558
E-Mail: mark@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk

 

Anna Logan
Causeway Enterprise Agency
Loughanhill Industrial Estate
Coleraine
BT52 2NR
Tel: 028 7035 6318
Fax: 028 7035 5464
E-Mail: anna@causeway-enterprise.co.uk

 

Jim Eastwood
Cookstown Enterprise Centre Ltd
Derryloran Industrial Estate
Sandholes Road
Cookstown
BT80 9LU
Tel: 028 8676 3660
Fax: 028 8676 3160
E-Mail: jim@cookstownenterprise.com

 

Brian Hunter
Craigavon Industrial
Development Organisation Ltd (CIDO)
I2 CIDO Innovation Centre
Carn
Craigavon
BT66 6PW
Tel: 028 3833 3393
Fax: 028 3835 0390
E-Mail: brian.hunter@cido.co.uk

 

Joan Tummon
Down Business Centre Ltd
46 Belfast Road
Downpatrick
BT30 9UP
Tel: 028 4461 6416
Fax: 028 4461 6419
E-Mail: joantummon@downbc.co.uk

 

Alanna Collins
Dungannon Enterprise Centre
Dungannon Enterprise Park
2 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
BT71 6JT
Tel: 028 8772 3489
Fax: 028 8775 2200
E-Mail:alanna@dungannonenterprise.com

 

Kenny Rodgers
East Belfast Enterprise Park
308 Albertbridge Road
Belfast
BT5 4GX
Tel: 028 9045 5450
Fax: 028 9073 2600
E-Mail: kenny@eastbelfast.org

 

Fionna Martin
Fermanagh Enterprise Ltd
Enniskillen Business Centre
Lackaghboy Industrial Estate
Tempo Road
Enniskillen
BT74 4RL
Tel: 028 66327348
Email: info@fermanaghenterprise.com

 

David Gillespie
Larne Enterprise Development
Co. Ltd (LEDCOM)
LEDCOM Industrial Estate
Bank Road
Larne
BT40 3AW
Tel: 028 2827 0742
Fax: 028 2827 5653
E-Mail: davidgillespie@ledcomwbp.org

 

Colleen McAreavey
Lisburn Enterprise Organisation Ltd
Enterprise Crescent
Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
BT28 2BP
Tel: 028 9266 1160
Fax: 028 9260 3084
E-Mail:colleen@lisburn-enterprise.co.uk

 

Anna Logan
North Antrim Business Agency
61 Leyland Road
Ballycastle
BT54 6EZ
Tel: 028 2076 3737
Fax: 028 2076 9690
E-Mail: anna@causeway-enterprise.co.uk

 

Liam Quinn
Newry & Mourne Enterprise Agency
Enterprise House
WIN Business Park
Canal Quay
Newry
BT35 6PH
Tel: 028 3026 7011
Fax: 028 3026 1316
E-Mail: lquinn@nmea.net

 

Kat Maguire
North City Business Centre Ltd
2 Duncairn Gardens
Belfast
BT15 2GG
Tel: 028 9074 7470
Fax: 028 3026 1316
E-Mail: kat.maguire@north-city.co.uk

 

Emma Pearson
North Down Development Org Ltd
Enterprise House
2 – 4 Balloo Avenue
Balloo Ind. Estate
Bangor
BT19 7QT
Tel: 028 9127 1525
Fax: 028 9127 0080
E-Mail: emma@nddo.co.uk

 

Charlie Kennedy
North West Marketing
North West Business Complex
Skeoge Industrial Park
Beraghmore Road
Derry
BT48 8SE
Tel: 028 7135 2693
Fax: 028 7135 6293
E-Mail: charles@enterprisenw.com

 

Mary Macrory
Omagh Enterprise Company Ltd
Gortrush Industrial Estate
Great Northern Road
Omagh
BT78 5LU
Tel: 028 8224 9494
Fax: 028 8224 9451
E-Mail: mary.macrory@oecl.co.uk

 

Ms Patricia McNeill
Ormeau Business Park
8 Cromac Avenue
Belfast
BT7 2JA
Tel: 028 9033 9906
Fax: 028 9033 9937
E-Mail:patricia.mcneill@ormeaubusinesspark.com

 

Catherine McClelland
Ortus –West Belfast Enterprise Board
Curragh House
Twin Spires Centre
155 Northumberland Street
Belfast
BT13 2JF
Tel: 028 90311002
Fax: 028 90311005
E-Mail: catherine@ortus.org

 

Joanne Miller
Roe Valley Enterprises Ltd
Aghanloo Industrial Estate
Aghanloo Road
Limavady
BT49 0HE
Tel: 028 7776 2323
Fax: 028 7776 5707
E-Mail: joanne.miller@roevalleyenterprises.co.uk

 

Christina Mullen
Strabane Enterprise Agency
Orchard Road Ind. Estate
Orchard Road
Strabane
BT82 9FR
Tel: 028 7138 2518
Fax: 028 7188 4531
E-Mail: christina.mullen@seagency.co.uk

 

Emma Garrett
Work West Enterprise Agency
301 Glen Road
Belfast
BT11 8BU
Tel: 028 9061 0826
Fax: 028 9062 2001
E-Mail: emma@workwest.co.uk

 

Enda Daly
Workspace Ltd (Draperstown)
The Business Centre
5 – 7 Tobermore Road
Draperstown
BT45 7AG
Tel: 028 7962 8113
Fax: 028 7962 8975
E-Mail: enda@workspacegroup.org

 

Drennan McBride
Argyle Business Centre
30 North Howard Street
Belfast
BT13 2AP
Tel: 028 9023 3777
E-mail: info@abcni.biz